Again I go unnoticed

blev lite fundersam igår. kändes inte som det skulle. mitt namn stod skrivet i denna låten typ

So quiet.
Another wasted night.
The television steels the conversation.
Exhale.
Another wasted breath;
Again it goes unnoticed.

Please tell me you're just feeling tired,
'Cause if it's more than that I fear that i might break.
Out of touch. Out of time.
Please send me anything but signals that are mixed,
'Cause I can't read your rolling eyes.
Out of touch, are we out of time?

Close lipped;
Another goodnight kiss,
Is robbed of all it's passion.
Your grip;
Another time is slack,
It leaves me feeling empty.

Please tell me you're just feeling tired,
'Cause if it's more than that I feel that I might break.
Out of touch. Out of time.
Please send me anything but signals that are mixed,
'Cause I can't read you're rolling eyes.
Out of touch. Are we out of time?

I'll wait until tomorrow,
Maybe you'll feel better then...
Maybe we'll be better then.
So what's another day,
When I can't bear these nights of thoughts of going on without you?
The mood of yours is temporary.
It seems worth to wait to see you smile again.
Out of the corner of my eye,
Won't be the only way you're looking at me then.

So quiet.
Another wasted night.
The television steels the conversation.
Exhale.
Another wasted breath;
Again it goes unnoticed.

Kommentarer
Postat av: sara

jag vet hur det är och ha sitt namn skrivet i denna låt. så jag vet väl typ det är. men du får gärna berätta annars. sköt om dig!

2006-12-20 @ 19:17:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0